Contact InfoGeneral InformationSchool CalendarPrograms and Activities at P.S. 78QInfo, Tools and Links for StudentsInfo, Tools and Links for ParentsInfo, Tools and Links for TeachersInformation and Messages from the Principal
P.S. 78Q School Calendar
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
All Students and Staff Return
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Gr. 7 Trip
Monday, January 8, 2018
CDEC 30 Meeting-6:30 PM-Baccalaureate School for Global Education
Kindergarten Trip
Classes 301/303 Trip
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Class 302 Trip
Friday, January 12, 2018
Gr. 5 Trip
Gr. 7 Trip
SLT Meeting-7:15 AM-MS Building
Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-School Closed
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
PTA Meeting-6:30 PM MS Building
Friday, January 19, 2018
Gr. 8 Trip
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Gr. 3 Parent Workshop
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Pre-K Non-Attendance Day
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Picture Retake Day
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Writing Celebration-ECC: 8:20-9:OO AM/ MS Building 9:05-9:45 AM



The view from P.S./I.S. 78Q.