Contact InfoGeneral InformationSchool CalendarPrograms and Activities at P.S. 78QInfo, Tools and Links for StudentsInfo, Tools and Links for ParentsInfo, Tools and Links for TeachersInformation and Messages from the Principal
P.S. 78Q School Calendar
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Rosh Hashanah-School Closed
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Yom Kippur-School Closed
Friday, October 11, 2019
SLT Meeting-7:15 A.M. MS Building
Monday, October 14, 2019
Columbus Day-School Closed
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
CDEC 30 Meeting-6:30 PM P.S. 398Q
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
PTA Meeting-6:30 MS Building
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Classes 301/302 Trip
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Classes 303/304 Trip
Saturday, October 26, 2019
PTA Fall Harvest Festival
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Picture Day



The view from P.S./I.S. 78Q.