Contact InfoGeneral InformationSchool CalendarPrograms and Activities at P.S. 78QInfo, Tools and Links for StudentsInfo, Tools and Links for ParentsInfo, Tools and Links for TeachersInformation and Messages from the Principal
P.S. 78Q School Calendar
Upcoming Events
Monday, November 4, 2019
Class 101 Trip
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Chancellor's Conference Day-No School for Students
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Class 102 Trip
Grade 7 Trip
Parent Workshop-Grade 5 MS Building-8:30 AM
Monday, November 11, 2019
Veteran's Day-School Closed
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Open School Week Grades K, 4, 5, & 6 8:30-9:00 AM
CDEC 30 Meeting-6:30 PM P.S. 2
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Parent Teacher Conference-Evening Session-4:30-7:30 PM
Grade 5 Middle School Informational Session -2:45 PM
Open School Week Grades 1, 7, & 8
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Parent Teacher Conference-Afternoon Session-12:30-2:30 PM
Parent Teacher Conference-Early Dismissal 11:30 AM
Friday, November 15, 2019
SLT Meeting-7:15 A.M. MS Building
Open School Week Grades 2 & 3 8:30-9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Classes 103 &104 Trip
PTA Meeting-6:30 MS Building
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Grade 4 Trip
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess-School Closed



The view from P.S./I.S. 78Q.